Prison Break
Prison Break
Prison Break.
main menu
beliebtesten Serien

  Ghost Whisperer
 39 episoden, 2 Staffel
Vereinigten Staaten (2005-????)
Returning Series

Episodenliste "Ghost Whisperer"

Staffel 1 :

s01e01   Die Gabe
s01e02   Der unsichtbare Freund
s01e03   Schicksalsnacht
s01e04   Ein zweites Leben
s01e05   Lost Boys
s01e06   Homecoming
s01e07   Kosmische Gesetze
s01e08   Vergebung
s01e09   Der rote Handschuh
s01e10   Die Geisterbraut
s01e11   Schattenboxer
s01e12   Der letzte Vorhang
s01e13   Friendly Neighborhood Ghost
s01e14   Last Execution
s01e15   Melinda's First Ghost
s01e16   Dead Man's Ridge
s01e17   Demon Child
s01e18   Miss Fortune
s01e19   Fury
s01e20   The Vanishing
s01e21   Free Fall (1/2)
s01e22   The One (2/2)

Staffel 2 :

s02e01   Love Never Dies (1)
s02e02   Love Still Won't Die (2)
s02e03   Drowned Lives
s02e04   The Ghost Within
s02e05   A Grave Matter
s02e06   The Woman of His Dreams
s02e07   A Vicious Cycle
s02e08   The Night We Met
s02e09   The Curse of the Ninth
s02e10   Giving Up The Ghost
s02e11   Cat's Claw
s02e12   Dead To Rights
s02e13   Deja Boo
s02e14   Speed Demon
s02e15   Mean Ghost
s02e16   The Cradle Will Rock
s02e17   The Walk-In


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.033/0]
TV Circus