Prison Break
Prison Break
Prison Break.
main menu
beliebtesten Serien

  The Guardian - Retter mit Herz  [The Guardian]
 67 episoden, 3 Staffel
Vereinigten Staaten (2001-2004)
Canceled/Ended in 2004

Episodenliste "The Guardian - Retter mit Herz"

Staffel 1 :

s01e01   Der erste Tag
s01e02   Bruderliebe
s01e03   Vater gesucht
s01e04   Lolita?
s01e05   Wolfsjunge
s01e06   Mutter oder Schwester
s01e07   Mit dem Rücken zur Wand
s01e08   Ein beherztes Angebot
s01e09   Alle lieben Bunny Buddy
s01e10   Loyalites
s01e11   Home
s01e12   Causality
s01e13   Privilege
s01e14   Family
s01e15   In loco parentis
s01e16   Solidarity
s01e17   The divide
s01e18   Mothers of the disappeared
s01e19   Lawyers, guns ans money
s01e20   Shelter
s01e21   Chinese Wall
s01e22   The beginning

Staffel 2 :

s02e01   Testimony
s02e02   Monster
s02e03   The dead
s02e04   The next life
s02e05   Assuming the position
s02e06   The living
s02e07   The innocent
s02e08   The neighborhood
s02e09   The dark
s02e10   Sacrifice
s02e11   No good deed
s02e12   You belong to me
s02e13   Ambition
s02e14   Understand your man
s02e15   Where you are
s02e16   The weight
s02e17   The intersection
s02e18   My aim is true
s02e19   Back in the ring
s02e20   What it means to you
s02e21   Burton & Ernie
s02e22   Sensitive jackals
s02e23   All the rage

Staffel 3 :

s03e01   Carnival
s03e02   Big coal
s03e03   The line
s03e04   The Father-Daughter dance
s03e05   Shame
s03e06   Let's spend the night together
s03e07   Hazel park
s03e08   Believe
s03e09   Let God sort 'em out
s03e10   Swimming
s03e11   Legacy
s03e12   Beautiful blue mystic
s03e13   Amends
s03e14   All is mended
s03e15   Without consent
s03e16   Sparkle (aka: Glow)
s03e17   The watchers
s03e18   The bachelor party
s03e19   Remember
s03e20   The vote
s03e21   Blood in, blood out
s03e22   Antartica


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.060/0]
TV Circus