Prison Break
Prison Break
Prison Break.
main menu
beliebtesten Serien

  The Wire
 37 episoden, 3 Staffel
Vereinigten Staaten (2002-????)
Returning Series

Episodenliste "The Wire"

Staffel 1 :

s01e01   The Target
s01e02   The Detail
s01e03   The Buys
s01e04   Old Cases
s01e05   The Pager
s01e06   The Wire
s01e07   One Arrest
s01e08   Lessons
s01e09   Game Day
s01e10   The Cost
s01e11   The Hunt
s01e12   Cleaning Up
s01e13   Sentencing

Staffel 2 :

s02e01   Ebb Tide
s02e02   Collateral Damage
s02e03   Hot Shots
s02e04   Hard Cases
s02e05   Undertow
s02e06   All Prologue
s02e07   Backwash
s02e08   Duck and Cover
s02e09   Stray Rounds
s02e10   Storm Warnings
s02e11   Bad Dreams
s02e12   Port in a Storm

Staffel 3 :

s03e01   Time After Time
s03e02   All Due Respect
s03e03   Dead Soldiers
s03e04   Amsterdam
s03e05   Straight and True
s03e06   Homecoming
s03e07   Back Burners
s03e08   Moral Midgetry
s03e09   Slapstick
s03e10   Reformation
s03e11   Middle Ground
s03e12   Mission Accomplished


All logos, trademarks and images in this site are property of their respective owner. All the rest © 2007 by TV Circus. [0.050/0]
TV Circus